2010 NWSC Committee

The new Committe for 2010 is as follows:
Club President - Ryan Vail
Treasurer - Angie McLaughlin
Secretary - Iain Gilmour
Event Directors - Rosy & Seamus Harkin
ISA Rep - Mark Leonard

The new committee has some exciting new ideas for social events and contests for this year, and if you have any ideas of things you would like the club to do please email us at nwsurfclub@gmail.com


The NWSC AGM will take place on Thursday 18th March, at the 19th Bar, Bridgend Co.Donegal at 8pm!

We have 3 positions to be filled on the committee (Club President, Treasurer & Secretary) So please come along if you're interested in being involved in the North West Surf Club.

The Club would like to take this opportunity to thank Tony Doherty - President, Josh Enslie- Club founder & Treasurer and Eoin Doherty - Secretarty, for their hard work and commitment that they have given to the club since 2007. Unfortunately due to other commitments they have decided that they can no longer continue being part of the committee.

We look forward to an exciting 2010 with some great events planned!